Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
stumpyhot73 46 / M
"Curious, wanting to explore my bi side."
Star, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 16, 2019

To view all of
stumpyhot73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stumpyhot73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,703,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tightassjock
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
jmwell578579
Idaho, United States
Jacobm16455
Idaho, United States
Altwolf
Washington, United States
hornyandyoung778
Missouri, United States
yuyu1337
Ontario, Canada
johndeerebiguy
Colorado, United States
hotwetclit3
Illinois, United States
gvgplays
Idaho, United States
 
Status
stumpyhot73 46/M
Star, Idaho
Who wants to jerk off with me? Anyone?
Introduction
Average guy here, looking to explore my bi side with younger guys. DDF and discreet. I love sucking and jerking with other guys. But not ready to try anal yet. Maybe some day. ;) I have been spending quite a lot of time on cam due to the quarantine. I have found it very exciting and fun. Love to get off with an online audience. So keep and eye out for me.

My Ideal Person I'm not too picky, but if I were to describe my ideal person, he would be my age or younger, average to physically fit. However, personality is far more important to me than physical. I am not looking for any drama, just good, safe, and discreet fun to explore.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of stumpyhot73's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Star, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 26, 1973
Travels to: Star, Idaho, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: