[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sub28dallas 30 / F
"Naughty slut craves your dirty mind"
texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 29, 2017

To view all of
sub28dallas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sub28dallas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,694,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Coolkindguy303
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
hunterpt
Porto, Portugal
3daysslideways
Florida, United States
frankmetelin
Jalisco, Mexico
SevenOoH
Texas, United States
FRANCOBELLODURO
Puglia, Italy
EngerRosario
Texas, United States
AKHomeCooked
Alaska, United States
Sokuneng69
Georgia, United States
 
Status
sub28dallas 30/F
texas, Texas
figured you could stare at my tits and buzz me while I work from home today :)
Introduction
I am a highly sexual, up for anything woman. Daddy's slut for sure I prefer older men, 40-65ish. Please be aware of that before you message me. Boardroom day, bondage by night. LOVE my tits played with. Into most erotic things, not a pain slut, however love spankings, light flogging & a wartenburg wheel drives me insane... in a good way.

My Ideal Person Sexual and sensual dominant. CREATIVE and stern, knows what he likes and teaches me to please. Uses his mind and body, along with mine, and finds any way he sees fit to make me a true slut.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
toys in public, remote vibrators and anal plugs... being
shared by my daddy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sub28dallas's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 10, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: