Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
subDaddy4TopGurl 62 / M
"sub Daddy 4 Top Gurl"
Modesto, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2014

To view all of
subDaddy4TopGurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view subDaddy4TopGurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,872,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
Shybeginner69
California, United States
copper1951
Maryland, United States
rm_trish_692
Oregon, United States
trav196412
Picardie, France
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
subDaddy4TopGurl 62/M
Modesto, California
Very PNP friendly - instantly losing inhibitions to Dom/Top/Vers/Switch play partners. Lets get this Party started !
Introduction
[SIZE 1][SIZE 2][COLOR blue][SIZE 4]I'm an upbeat, outgoing guy with a great sense of humor -- standing 6'3" tall with an average build. I am in mid 50;s with blue eyes and salt and pepper hair -- but below the surface is a very naughty boy. A boy who truly gets pleasure from pleasing his partner whether they be TS, CD, TV or bi-Male. I love role play, light kink & humiliation, giving oral, following direction enthusiastically and forced play. I occasionally like to dress, but am not passable, If my Top/Dominant partner would like us to party when we play, i would love it, as it transforms me instantly into a submissive sissy sex slave craving to serve. I am an unattached sub/switch looking to be actively involved in the lighter side of a D/s relationship. i am not at all interested in the S&M aspects of BDSM. Basically, I enjoy switching, submission, servitude and a little kinky play over pain and the heavy/dark side of play.[/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE][/SIZE] PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GOOGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person It'd be great to meet a person(s) who likes to take the lead in our time together - who can be both authoritative and firm without getting too heavy-handed.

I would prefer to have a real, on-going connection with a partner(s) rather than a shallow one night stand. I am open to having an NSA meet, while allowing a LTR to evolve and develop if we wish to do so.
I am seeking someone who is genuine, honest and good natured, who happens to enjoy the dominant role by nature - a Top who enjoys kinky play and testing/pushing boundaries with a subbie, while guiding him to serve his desires.


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of subDaddy4TopGurl's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Modesto, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: November 30, 1959
Travels to: S.F. Bay Area, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: work at home
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: