Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
subgirlDD 46 / F
"Hot Horny Amazing Woman Looking for Horny Honest SINGLE intelligent Guy. You Qualify?"
Saint Anthony, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2013

To view all of
subgirlDD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view subgirlDD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,668,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
subgirlDD 46/F
Saint Anthony, Minnesota
Hey all I am having trouble viewing new messages, if u sent me a message on 2/9 please send again tomorrow! Very irrated w/ aff.
I'm not looking for fuckboys, there's one of those around every corner. I'm looking for a real man who can challenge my mind and body, and keep up with my stamina! Is that you? Let the real man win! I have recently gotten reminded that I love sex. Oral, anal, vaginal, touch, biting (I love to be bitten!) I've been depriving myself for years (seriously years). I've always been incredibly sexual and horny. I'm bi-sexual but have mostly had relationships with men.I'm not really looking for threesomes. By relationship, I just mean I prefer to have lovers not just one time encounters. I'm very real. I meet guys, I fuck those guys. So far most are losers who are stupid enough to only fuck me once. They've barely scratched the surface of what I have to give. It's so much more fun to learn about your lovers' preference and what they enjoy. I'm submissive by nature and love to give pleasure. I'm in this for attention, men. So if you don't plan on emailing me or texting me daily, move on. Make me feel hot and sexy, wanted, needed, and I'm all yours. Can you make me want only you? I'm open and honest, never ask me a question you don't want an answer to. I can't help myself, I tell the truth. I believe in telling the truth in friendships otherwise what's the point? Also I forgot one important thing, I don't do married guys.

My Ideal Person I'm not a one night stand kind of girl so if you are looking for one hot night move on please. I am an intelligent, funny, fun girl and expect the same from my friends. If you aren't interested in talking at all, I'm the wrong choice for you. I like my men aggressive and confident. You should know what you like and like to tease and give pleasure back to me. (You'll get yours I promise!) I shouldn't have to tell you what to do, you need to be able to figure out exactly what touch works (Believe me you'll be able to tell). I want to meet first to make sure we are compatible. Seriously, I have a very high sex drive, a quickie aint' gonna do it for me. I want lots of touch, kissing, touch, before, after, and during. You might get to touch me once, but if you can't satisfy me, you won't be getting seconds. I like to be taken but not used. There is a difference. I want real sexy aggressive hot sex. I want you to look at me and want to fuck me so bad you can taste it. Not only in the bedroom, but also in a restaurant or family gathering. I want you to not be able to wait to get me alone again.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Look at me like I'm the best chocolate cake you ever

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of subgirlDD's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Saint Anthony, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 4, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Customer Service Supervisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: