Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
submis4u 67 / F
"bbw sub looking"
Buffalo, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 26, 2001

To view all of
submis4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view submis4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,670,914 Active Members!*
Friends Network
No_regrets0820
New York, United States
brad2457
Pennsylvania, United States
funtogether1951
New York, United States
TulipsOrchid69
New York, United States
naughtybigcock00
New York, United States
1981beachstud
New York, United States
rm_roc14222
New York, United States
kvin14226
New York, United States
rm_LICKnSCHTUPP
New York, United States
 
Status
submis4u 67/F
Buffalo, New York
Introduction
mature sub, Orchard Park, NY seeking discrete d/s relationship, real only, local to me , no long distance, I am married,, shhh,, have to be discrete By the way I am a bbw,, Not a Barbie,, if your not into that,, that is fine,, just say so.. If your not into dom'sub, thats ok too,, i like normal sex too ,, however, must admit it so much hotter when in a dom'sub relationship, dont you agree?

My Ideal Person seeking experienced older dom . or couple, or woman any race, local to me, for daytime discrete sessions.. If your not local to me,, please dont waste my time or yours,, i do not cyber, or phone,,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of submis4u's responses

Information
  • 67 / female
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 20, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None