Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
subyorkbiguy 63 / M
"I wanna be your boy toy"
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 28, 2016

To view all of
subyorkbiguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view subyorkbiguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,836,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
happy_guy18
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
TeddiPA
Pennsylvania, United States
R164ick
Pennsylvania, United States
Janelle43
Pennsylvania, United States
Genesisarturo69Y
Virginia, United States
smoothguy522
Pennsylvania, United States
Thisorthat2
Pennsylvania, United States
RiversideView04
Pennsylvania, United States
fkw123
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
subyorkbiguy 63/M
York, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Extremely submissive and very open-minded. Eager and willing to do most anything and everything but pain. Men, use me by yourself or in a group. Love having more than one at a time. Looking for one on one, threesomes or moresomes and couples as well. I love having women watching me orally pleasing her man. Very oral here. Love pleasing other men. Just started experimenting with crossdressing, not sure where that will lead to. I posted some photos of my first time dressed and what happened as a result. Had a great time and want to try it out some more. Would love to connect with another local C.D. who could help me with dressing and help me to use make up. I have some questions that I could use help with. Any comments will help me be who I truely am.

My Ideal Person Is someone who takes charge and takes what he wants. Uses me as his personal boy toy for his pleasure and his friends too.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 28, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: