Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sucksnfucks2 46 / 41 / C
"Just having fun!"
Sharpsville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2013

To view all of
sucksnfucks2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sucksnfucks2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,327,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mayorbbc
Pennsylvania, United States
Chris3212006
Ohio, United States
intimatenights22
Delaware, United States
licksnkissez
Pennsylvania, United States
Ttown1130
Ohio, United States
Doyle_06
Ohio, United States
tongueofsteel25
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_boredinde88
Delaware, United States
amatuer241
Colorado, United States
 
Status
sucksnfucks2 46/C
Sharpsville, Pennsylvania
Looking to hookup this weekend... Who's in?
Introduction
We are just looking for good people that want to have a little fun together. We don't get to get together all the time, so we try to make the most of it when we do! Lets hangout, have some drinks, and then get some "playtime" in!!!

My Ideal Person Really looking for couples, but will entertain the occasional male...

Information
  • 46/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sharpsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 4, 1978 August 30, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Brown