Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sugaranspice2020 51 / F
"Sugar and spice and everything nice with a mix of naughty"
Avon, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 12, 2020

To view all of
sugaranspice2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sugaranspice2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,558,677 Active Members!*
Friends Network
minimilkman
Indiana, United States
Nicelad10920
Ohio, United States
694PLAY4U3
Indiana, United States
Just4694us
Florida, United States
topher98501
Washington, United States
B_n_Nap
Indiana, United States
Davislovespussy
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
PRN69
California, United States
buck_nakkid
Indiana, United States
 
Status
sugaranspice2020 51/F
Avon, Indiana
Introduction
Looking for some clean, safe adult fun. I would like to find 1 person for consistent regular fucking. I am looking for male fun only, sorry I am flattered by the couple request but I am not interested in women. Please don't get offended if you message me and I don't message back, there has to be a physical attraction and I don't want to hurt anyone's feelings. I have my reasons and I do not host.

My Ideal Person My ideal person takes care of themselves and wants to worship every inch of my imperfectly perfect body!

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Avon, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 17, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: