Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sugargirl0101 46 / F
"We love with out hearts"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2020

To view all of
sugargirl0101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sugargirl0101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
andyscst
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Makemesquirttt22
Rhode Island, United States
Amlehtus
California, United States
MattyBizwiz
North Carolina, United States
needthickgurl209
California, United States
UrAssPuckers4Me
California, United States
Juniorreyez209
California, United States
lick_lover7
Massachusetts, United States
Papichulo438595
California, United States
 
Status
sugargirl0101 46/F
Miami, Florida
Introduction
I'm looking for someone who is youthful yet grounded, hard working, honest and more importantly somebody who always sees glass 1/2 full. My closest friends would describe me as honest, resourceful, willing to do anything for my family and friends in a moments notice and a terrible liar. I'm grateful for amazing supportive people in my life I have the ability to laugh at myself especially as I write this I am a mother, a and friend and cherish each relationship. I am hard worker, a skier, a music lover, a night owl, fan of dancing late night in the kitchen, friendly and a true Gemini in so many ways. I have had time to self reflect after my husband passed away. Now that my is almost almost through with college then I am ready for the next chapter of my life and would like somebody to stay up late with me and dance in kitchen.

My Ideal Person I'd like to meet a sub who is willing to explore, someone who is adventurous and would love to try new things.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 29, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Content Editor
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses