Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sumana_ravi 41 / 40 / C
"Bengali cpl from Kolkata in same age Group"
Dam Dam, West Bengal, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2013

To view all of
sumana_ravi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sumana_ravi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,710,962 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maharashtra, India
British Columbia, Canada
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Florida, United States
Bristol, United Kingdom
Auckland, New Zealand
Delhi, India
Washington, United States
sumana_ravi 41/C
Dam Dam, West Bengal , India
only for cpl.........
Firstly We are 34/32 Married couple, (Man) Height 5"11, Waist 34" good looks, Orientation - Straight. (Woman) Height 5"1, Stats 36-32-36 very pretty but bit on heavier side. Orientation - Straight. Now I will tell you something about our likes and dislikes. By writing couple we meant a boy and a girl, that's all, you may be just friends, engaged or married we have no problems. We are a fun loving, broadminded and outgoing couple but at the same time we are careful and selective about whom we are mixing up with. We love going to discos, pubs, picnics and general outings. We also sometimes have parties at our house with very special friends.

My Ideal Person couples mail us if u are interested


  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dam Dam, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 19, 1981 September 8, 1982
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: It Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses