Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
summer2186 34 / F
"Just a small town girl... (Stop singing)... Not lonely... Just having fun... cant initiate conversation so add me or im and ill get back to you xx"
Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2015

To view all of
summer2186's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view summer2186's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,479,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thereallovelengt
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Ben000009
Argyllshire, United Kingdom
Hot_Sauce1000
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
moonraker739
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Billybigbo11ocks
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Dominicd2019
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_Letsmeet1402
Manchester, United Kingdom
mrhornyhorny74
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
talkingpenis
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
summer2186 34/F
Leeds, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
What do you really want to know???? I might just tell you

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Its a secret youll have find out

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Depends what mood I'm in

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of summer2186's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Whatever i like
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either