Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
summer6869 39 / F
"Lets see what happens."
Elyria, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 21, 2004

To view all of
summer6869's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view summer6869's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,745,807 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yuckabuck2
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Papi216365
Ohio, United States
rm_tonyinthe216
Ohio, United States
JohnnyTC4
Ohio, United States
rm_majichands78
Michigan, United States
hum1077
California, United States
Ciglue
Ohio, United States
MrFinesseher80
Pennsylvania, United States
william850tc2
Toscana, Italy
 
Status
summer6869 39/F
Elyria, Ohio
What's happening?
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one. My friends would say I have a (easy-going and sometime shy perality. I like the bar scene. I like to hang with my friends. I like meeting new people. I like tring new things. :)[B][/B]

My Ideal Person I'm straight. I'm not interested in exploring sex with another woman. I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try. I'm interested in having more than a one night stand. Not a boyfriend...lol... just a friend.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Justin Timberlake, Snoop, Pink , Norah Jones, Jay Z

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of summer6869's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Elyria, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 4, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: