Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sumnewfun2day 65 / M
"Seeking a CD Playmate"
Tampa Bay, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 6, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sumnewfun2day's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,096,257 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cathrynecookie
Massachusetts, United States
Bibottom67
Florida, United States
angleforyou11
Washington, United States
Joanatravesty636
Florida, United States
austintwink
Texas, United States
Abbie53
Florida, United States
bunny6947
New York, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
the_nylon_milf4u
Washington, United States
 
Status
sumnewfun2day 65/M
Tampa Bay, Florida
Introduction
Seeking a cross dresser interested in discrete encounters. You are all dressed up, it's made you oh so horny. I get turned on by finding a surprise packaged in panties.. Sit in front of me, spread your legs, stroke it, tease me, give me a show. With a regular friend, I'm open to a variety of role play that satisfies both our fantasies. I would prefer someone close to my age. Younger is OK, if you have a thing for older men. Safe sex always, no exceptions. Pictures available before a meeting.

My Ideal Person A cross dresser who dresses to be as feminine as they can.

A cross dresser who gets pleasure from pleasing their playmate.

Nothing complicated, no drama, just pleasure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
car sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sumnewfun2day's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Tampa Bay, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 7, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses