[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sunbathers 69 / 69 / C
"single male"
Mobile, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2006

To view all of
sunbathers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunbathers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,431,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nip2010
Mississippi, United States
Cominforthefun
Alabama, United States
bl389
Alabama, United States
jonespatrick311
Mississippi, United States
Goodtimeforall71
Alabama, United States
Funpensacolaguy
Florida, United States
Gggaaajjj2000
Alabama, United States
tboonpickens
Michigan, United States
Willie56745
Alabama, United States
 
Status
sunbathers 69/C
Mobile, Alabama
Introduction
wife not playing anymore. Single male ,Bi and very open . Like the outdoors ,hunting,fishing,sunning nude,massages and swimming nude

My Ideal Person Open minded and fun,not pushy...Bi sexual

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
temtations, any Motown

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to watch and photo my wife having a small gangbang

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope. they have their own thing going on, lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sunbathers's responses

Information
  • 69/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 28, 1951 September 19, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: sales home maker
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Silver Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say