Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sunshine14304 33 / F
"I am a brunette with hazel eyes and im 5,6 and I am a country girl"
Burlington Flats, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2008

To view all of
sunshine14304's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunshine14304's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,128,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
TexanForFun
Texas, United States
bouncer123123
Kentucky, United States
Berkshireguy29
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Ometoch2007
Nevada, United States
rm_kinngukonngu
Tokyo, Japan
chevyguy51900
New York, United States
dglover88
California, United States
rm_socalguy7
California, United States
 
Status
sunshine14304 33/F
Burlington Flats, New York
Introduction
hi my name is jacquelyn and I am 19 I am a 5,6 brunette with hazel eyes who likes to read write and go for walks, I also like fishing and hunting and ride my fourwheeler.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
have sex on an atv

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
johnny depp hes just so damn good looking...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sunshine14304's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Burlington Flats, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 16, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: none
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel