Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sunshine363323 56 / F
"Would you like to play??"
Elba, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 6, 2013

To view all of
sunshine363323's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunshine363323's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,185,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playinonthecoast
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
southgaman48
Georgia, United States
bmcgatorfan
Florida, United States
takemyload1972
Alabama, United States
Bamaguy8530
Alabama, United States
timothy478
Alabama, United States
Hardshark47
Alabama, United States
Danka6
Alabama, United States
mike36106
Alabama, United States
 
Status
sunshine363323 56/F
Elba, Alabama
Introduction
I am a 48 year old sin ge female looking for a male or couple To play with. I am a very passionate and affectionate per I am looking for a FWB with nsa. I am very laid back and drama free. Also d/d free. Just looking to make some good friends and have Some great sex. So if you think you might want to play with me drop me a line I'll be waiting to hear from you I love to kiss, so if you are not into kissing just pass on by

My Ideal Person Someone who knows what they want and is not afraid to go after it. And is drama free

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
MFM my fantasy is to be with at least 2 men maybe more!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sunshine363323's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Elba, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 11, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: