Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
supah_d 38 / M
"No Risk = No Reward"
Stanmore, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2003

To view all of
supah_d's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view supah_d's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,240,431 Active Members!*
 
Status
supah_d 38/M
Stanmore, London , United Kingdom
Feeling Spontanoues
Introduction
Please note, I may be contacting you because I'm in your Town, City or Country! It's like a maths test: Me plus you, subtract the clothes, add the bed, divide the legs, multiply the orgasms. Fancy a maths test................. (_!_)An arse (__!__)Fat arse (!)Tight arse (_?_)Dumb arse (_*_)Sore arse (_zzz_)Tired arse (_E=mc2_) - I hope your the latter

My Ideal Person Want's to meet
Want's to get physical
Not a time waster

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Are they and were they always female then ok!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of supah_d's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Stanmore, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 16, 1984
Travels to: Tuen Mun, London, Hong Kong
Hometown: Euston, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Government
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English, Spanish, greek/german/Polish/Arabic
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: