Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
supercouple095 51 / 48 / C
"we like to have fun"
Neptune, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2010

To view all of
supercouple095's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view supercouple095's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,296,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gldjewlery
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
shorecpllkn4fun
New Jersey, United States
sexyNJcouple5
New Jersey, United States
wildcpl0001
Florida, United States
aloevera42
Pennsylvania, United States
stefgo8
Vienna, Austria
membler
New Jersey, United States
Gangbangers65
New Jersey, United States
attwhore_3
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
supercouple095 51/C
Neptune, New Jersey
Introduction
We are new to this, not like we plan on getting together and just f..cking, but we would like to hang out and see where it takes us. you never know. if the timing and place is right it could be alot of fun for everyone..we r very much into each other. We enjoy games and meeting new friends. there could be a spark or not . we have had one experience in a 3some, and it was alot of fun. but prefer couples.

My Ideal Person Nice people, has to be a attraction . If not you can never have enough friends. we consider ourselves a good looking couple, and would like the same..sometimes the girl is hot but the husband is kind of hairy and fat..or the other way..we r picky, sorry, I would not expect my wife to take one for the team so I could have fun, it has to be mutual fun..

Information
  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Neptune, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1971 August 5, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown