Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
superhungitalian 44 / M
"SUPER HUNG ITALIAN STUD seeking naughty, sexy females....."
san francisco, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
superhungitalian's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view superhungitalian's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,922,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
superhungitalian 44/M
san francisco, California
***UPDATE!! 11/10/19 I'm on my phone AFF app mostly and the IM only shows that I have a message and not who its from so sometimes I have a hard time finding the message. Probably best to email me 1st and let me know your interested. We can chat on IM after initial contact. I'm a 6'4 muscular, fit & gym toned SUPER HUNG ITALIAN STUD.... I am EXTREMELY WELL ENDOWED..... 8 3/4 inches long and SUPER THICK 6 3/4 INCHES around in girth.... I am looking for a fun, flirty female for some naughty adult fun.... PLEASE be fit/HWP...CURVY is OK..... I am GREAT with PETITE FEMALES who want to try their 1st BIG COCK EXPERIENCE!!! I am not shy....if you have a boyfriend or husband.....he can watch, take pics or even video.... I am STRAIGHT....so no M2M..... and obviously ABSOLUTELY NO MEN, NO TG/TS sorry....NOT INTERESTED..... so email me if interested..... I am mobile and open to traveling for the right girl/couple... If you are visiting .....PLEASE include the dates you will be in my area!!!!

My Ideal Person SHE is fit, curvy is OK.....fun, flirty, naughty...no drama.

and sexy AF!!!

  • 44 / male
  • san francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: