Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
superlollipop69 53 / F
"Looking for women only"
colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2008

To view all of
superlollipop69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view superlollipop69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,699,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Essex, United Kingdom
superlollipop69 53/F
colchester, Essex , United Kingdom
Looking for Bisexual fem for some fem on fem fun and friendship. No male involement. I do have another friend who is bi so we could make fem on fem on fem, OR ,Also looking for couples for some same room sex with own partners, . ** MEN DO NOT BOTHER CONTACTING ME AS THEY WILL BE IGNORED, I HAVE THE MAN OF MY DREAMS ** Looking for genuine meets only, none of this chat on IM yeah would love to meet then at last minute back out or yeah i think im bi curious but hey i love cock more. We want genuine people only dont have time for messers!!! only a standard memeber so can only reply if you send me a message, so please people message me Ideal fantasy to have a threesome with two women, come on make my fantasy reality. [COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][I][/I][COLOR purple][/COLOR][I][/I]

My Ideal Person someone who is genuinely looking for a casual no strings attached fun, would love to make a friendship out of this to.

  • 53 / female
  • colchester, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: