Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
supermantx40 44 / M
"Looking for friends in and out of the bedroom"
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 6, 2017

To view all of
supermantx40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view supermantx40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,941,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DidemAndCemal
Istanbul, Turkey
ILcouple4fun18
Kentucky, United States
Lunarvenus
Texas, United States
lilmami4bc
Minnesota, United States
mrs_mr_spicey
Tennessee, United States
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
travelingfun21
Minnesota, United States
dabaddestbiXXX
Illinois, United States
Forbigdicks56
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
supermantx40 44/M
Clarksville, Tennessee
Who wants to get warm!!!
Introduction
I am a fun per that enjoys life and don't take things to serious. I am usually the life of the party and enjoy making those around me laugh. Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Senior Sizzle site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person A lady or couple that knows what they want. Someone that is real and not fake. allow me to show her a fun time. No games, no strings, no drama, just honesty and fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting strangers and having sex...protected of course.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No I haven't

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of supermantx40's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 29, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Sex Therapy
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: