Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
superpoderososme 57 / 56 / C
"hola , nos encanta mostrarnos como somos¡"
satelite, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2013

To view all of
superpoderososme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view superpoderososme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,676,405 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Maharashtra, India
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Chihuahua, Mexico
Yucatán, Mexico
Texas, United States
Guanajuato, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
superpoderososme 57/C
satelite, Estado de Mexico , Mexico
nos encanta exhibirnos.
hola estamos muy ardientes amigos. ojala les gustemos estamos muy emocionados y dispuestos a todo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of superpoderososme's responses

  • 57/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • satelite, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 13, 1966 January 10, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: empresario marketing
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None