Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sureshdoc38bisex 48 / M
"broadminded guy"
Koimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sureshdoc38bisex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,755,378 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Uttar Pradesh, India
Delhi, India
Maharashtra, India
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Tamil Nadu, India
Gujarat, India
Gujarat, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Negombo, Sri Lanka
sureshdoc38bisex 48/M
Koimbatore, Tamil Nadu , India
38 m fair slim professional looking for fun filled relationshiip without strings

My Ideal Person Me like beautiful women and couples for fun filled relationship without strings

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
threesome with a couple, sex with beautiful lesbians
and tg

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sridevi nagma, ramba simran, tamanna

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sureshdoc38bisex's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Koimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 16, 1974
Hometown: coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: doctor
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, tamil
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses