Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
surfing1725 63 / M
"Looking to have fun with outgoing girls and couples"
Tustin, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
surfing1725's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view surfing1725's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,731,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexySultrySondra
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Melodi73
Online NOW!
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
MrsandMramor69
California, United States
andreagomezp
New York, United States
Sugarshk
California, United States
MzDreamerDD
California, United States
mistressJess101
California, United States
utfrangrl
Utah, United States
lm8410
California, United States
 
Status
surfing1725 63/M
Tustin, California
Introduction
I am honest, responsible and I've been told I have an outgoing perality. I love to laugh and have some chemistry with people to make it good time for both.

My Ideal Person I prefer to be with someone that is open to new and exciting sexual exploration.
I love to see a woman dressed up in sexy lingerie and flirting with me. Looks and age are not the main thing but being fun and ready to be adventitious are much more exciting to me.
I love all types of sexual experiences ranging from straight sex, 2 girls, 2 guys and a girl or couples. Why limit you willingness to try all types of experiences. I love to please so you will not be disappointed.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to have a sexual encounter with a girl and a pornstar.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of surfing1725's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Tustin, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 13, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: