Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
susan_ladybug 52 / F
"only down to earth people need to apply"
living in, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2007

To view all of
susan_ladybug's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view susan_ladybug's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,059,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
susan_ladybug 52/F
living in, North Carolina
I'm the type who's generally considered the go-to girl when there's a problem. I'm your typical down-to-earth woman, always treating people with respect and honesty. I'm an easy going. I've always been good at getting a conversation started and keeping it interesting. I look forward to whatever life brings. Feel free to drop me a line and I promise to write you back as soon as possible.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would have to be dominant in the bedroom, educated, a sense of humor, is down to earth, intellgent not to be mistaken for smart ass, knows how to treat and respect a woman. He also has be my age or older. Has a car and career or job. Also understands that I am looking for a best friend that can also be my lover not a one night stand that I can share more than just one night stand. I know how to make love to man and leave him going you need to write a book on how to make love to a man.

  • 52 / female
  • living in, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 8, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: