[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
susibaez 27 / F
"im new here and i would like meet a lot of good friends!!"
Nueva York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2016

To view all of
susibaez's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view susibaez's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,149 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,063,467 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mtfigi
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Zapatahawk
Texas, United States
ILovea8igb00ty
Colorado, United States
Samdman101
Colorado, United States
Wildthing1370
Queretaro, Mexico
TeenDick756
Gujarat, India
captm9
Hawaii, United States
YesYesNoYes3
Indiana, United States
Bluebb52
California, United States
 
Status
susibaez 27/F
Nueva York, New York
Introduction
Im very crazy and funny, if you want to have a nice time and very very fun time speak with me :* :* i love dance and make new friends.

My Ideal Person I wanna find a friendly man who love going for a walk with me to romantic places to love see scary movies and funny movies and the most important thing is that he really love me and do it all to makes me happy every day

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rihanna

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Zac Efron

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of susibaez's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Nueva York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 28, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either