Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sussybu 22 / F
"Kiik me : susabaaa"
Albufeira, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 4, 2018

To view all of
sussybu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sussybu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,148,336 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Biopenminds
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Assoholic2
British Columbia, Canada
TugaRossi
Vila Real, Portugal
wantwoman1974
Cornwall, United Kingdom
greengo002
Ceara, Brazil
sciambola4
Lombardia, Italy
z3phs1337
Lisboa, Portugal
SurreyMeets
Surrey, United Kingdom
Luv2Play73x
Alabama, United States
 
Status
sussybu 22/F
Albufeira, Cheshire , United Kingdom
like i said before, if i dont answer on IM is because i have no tips, im not ignoring anyone
Introduction
Looking for relationship

My Ideal Person Loving and caring

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Johnny Depp. Harry Styles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sussybu's responses

Information
  • 22 / female
  • Albufeira, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 3, 1999
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: