Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
susybi2 44 / F
"en busca de nuevas venturas ardientes abierta a nuevas experiencias"
San Cristobal, Estado de Mexico, México
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2013

To view all of
susybi2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view susybi2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,400,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
taco148
Online NOW!
California, United States
josesote11
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_ronyazull
Distrito Federal, Mexico
x69er
Distrito Federal, Mexico
redtailed6969
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
captm9
Missouri, United States
superpoderososme
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
rm_rubens311297
Mexico, Mexico
12nocturnos
Estado de México, Mexico
 
Status
susybi2 44/F
San Cristobal, Estado de Mexico , México
hola a todos solo para saludarlos y desearles un execente fin de semana y sobre todo cargado de mucho sexo disfrutenlo al igual que yo
Introduction
estoy siempre dispuesta a experimentar nuevas cosas me gusta aprender y porque no iniciar a alguien en el medio les

My Ideal Person Muy caliente y complaciente

Information
  • 44 / female
  • San Cristobal, Estado de Mexico, México
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 19, 1979
Hometown: estado de mexico, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Administrativo (Oficina/tienda)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: