Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
suziebell7 50 / 50 / C
"Is there anyone out there that wants to have FUN????? So many fakes, no shows and all talk people on here!!"
Connellsville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 27, 2008

To view all of
suziebell7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suziebell7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,643,808 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Partnerforeplay
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
verydiscrete75
West Virginia, United States
rmarco106
Pennsylvania, United States
wvcouple6944
West Virginia, United States
BIGLOU6387
Centurion, South Africa
NaughtyPghCouple
Pennsylvania, United States
DRC0224
West Virginia, United States
bishopgirl82
Ohio, United States
bighank1001
Texas, United States
 
Status
suziebell7 50/C
Connellsville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a fun couple looking for FUN!!! LOOKING FOR SELECT SINGLES AND/ OR COUPLES!!! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.:-w:-w:-w:-w

My Ideal Person We are looking for a fun couple to get to know and to have some fun. We are not Barbie and Ken and dont expect that of anyone else. Just want to have fun and explore some new options.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with two men while eating pussy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of suziebell7's responses

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Connellsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 7, 1971 February 7, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Green Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses