Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
suzyfemale 45 / F
"hi just looking for some cool friends.."
Kolkata, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suzyfemale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dhanushgandhi
West Bengal, India
lustysamir4u
Tamil Nadu, India
vijayy394
Uttar Pradesh, India
DMXdelhi
Delhi, India
skumar_2017
Tamil Nadu, India
Sabhya_Jhumpa
Delhi, India
sexyharsh80
Delhi, India
Subux05
Delhi, India
Amit4Fun2013
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
suzyfemale 45/F
Kolkata, Uttar Pradesh , India
Introduction
Hi want to meet up some cool minded genuine males who know humour and are also witty!! To have some gud time outside life's usual routine.. so let me know who all are game :)!! Hey frnds leaving the city n will be out of touch for few months so lets catch up after that!! :)

My Ideal Person Well I beleive in the saying " A Man Who Treats His WOMAN Like A Princess Is A Proof That He Was Born And Raised In The Hands Of A QUEEN!! "

Alluring, amiable ,witty, smart, presentable with an attractive personality! Should know how to handle and pamper ladies!!

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Kolkata, Uttar Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 15, 1979
Travels to: Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Hometown: Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None