Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
suzyq1017 54 / F
"There must be attraction!!"
West Plains, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2012

To view all of
suzyq1017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view suzyq1017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,070,776 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
New York, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arizona, United States
suzyq1017 54/F
West Plains, Missouri
Open to playing, fwb, and especially a relationship would be really nice, but that could be difficult to find here, but you never know! I don't care for a one nighter but don't need to get married now either. A happy medium that involves great sex on a regular basis would be nice though. NOTE: I would like to inform those who do not know, if your mouse passes over a per's picture, and shows the information even though you didn't mean to, the site logs that as you having viewed that profile. I perally don't care for this, because sometimes I don't plan to look at that profile or didn't mean to, and then I get all these responses thinking I did. I am sure it has happened to me too, but let's just say if you get notifications all the time of the same people looking at your profile, keep in mind it COULD BE the site trying to get people to talk more, and no need to keep telling me "caught you peeking".

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a man that I am attracted to, that may sound shallow, but it just has to be, and for that to be it may sound even more shallow, but he can't be shorter than I am, I am just so not attracted to someone shorter than I am. He also must have a sense of humor and a personality. Being smart with a stable job is also a plus. I have found intelligence to be very attractive. No drugs and no smoking. Responsible and independence are important. I'm all for a few cocktails here and there. I have been divorced for a little while now and am getting quite bored with being single.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having someone that I like blindfolded beyond being able
to see at all, naked, and do what I want to him, without him
knowing who I am.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Matt Machonahay, don't know how to spell it. Because
he is hot and I love his southern draw. <br><br>
Adam Levine because he is hot and I love his tattoos. <br><br>
Dark-headed guy on Hawaii Five-O because he is gorgeous
and I just want to do things to him.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of suzyq1017's responses

  • 54 / female
  • West Plains, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 17, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: