Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sv6476 48 / F
"Looking to meet some new friends and keep in contact with the old ones...."
Washington Court House, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 25, 2004

To view all of
sv6476's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sv6476's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,082,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Maryland, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
sv6476 48/F
Washington Court House, Ohio
I'm looking for that special per who enjoys spending time together weather it be in general or behind closed door's. I'm a very touchy feel e type per and love oral sex very well. If i had to pick a position it would be doggy style , a position i like very well. I like candle light and nice massages and like giving them also. Hope to hear from you soon...Thanks...

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is outgoing and enjoys just being themselves. I'm a single mom so if kid's bother you im sorry, but just tired of being alone so I thought I would sign up on here and see who was out there. Someone who knows how to treat a lady in public and behind closed door's..A friend who is out to play and be very naughty...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sv6476's responses

  • 48 / female
  • Washington Court House, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 9, 1973
Hometown: washington court hou, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Cleaning house's and business's
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: