Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
swbicguy 66 / M
"If I'm online, I'm probably on IM. Page me and let's see if we can get together."
Washington, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2010

To view all of
swbicguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swbicguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,727,406 Active Members!*
 
Status
swbicguy 66/M
Washington, Pennsylvania
Online again - try me on IM
Introduction
Standard member so I can only view ice breaker messages. May not remain here much longer. Looking for a mature hookup for sex. Interested in trying new things. Consider myself to be non dominant. Check me out at Silver Daddies profile. Friendly, clean and fun loving. Need to be extra discreet. Cannot host. I enjoy fishing, camping, hiking, etc. If you are a premium member, please contact me and let's see if we can meet each others needs.

My Ideal Person Clean, discreet, easy going. Someone who enjoys sex and trying new things. Prefer others around my age or older. Some one who can host or is interested in doing things out of doors.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be part of a mmm threesome.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of swbicguy's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Washington, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: