Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
swcouplefourher 51 / 42 / C
"Loving life and like to have fun!"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 16, 2019

To view all of
swcouplefourher's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swcouplefourher's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,917,930 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PBcouple561
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
bimilf1977
Arizona, United States
crisishaley
New Mexico, United States
ambos14
Cataluna, Spain
Fitcouple4funMFM
South Carolina, United States
wandabnaughty
New Mexico, United States
laluzcouple
New Mexico, United States
ChloeReigns1
New York, United States
Eastmountiancoup
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
swcouplefourher 51/C
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
Just an active fun couple looking to enjoy life outside the box:-) Looking for another female to join us in some adventures and "fun":-) but may be open to other things, maybe the right couple. No matter who it is there has to be the right connection. We are an "outdoorsy" couple that cares about the world outside of our little box. Sorry but if you're a Trump/GOP supporter we won't have a connection. NO Single GUYS!! NO means NO! We have GREAT sex, like being watched for some excitement, also like to have a girl to play with her and him. She's bi, he's not. I guess you can't do much on here without paying:( Can contact if want to chat but just understand that has to be an interest. Not into some things so don't get hurt if we don't feel like it's a match. Please understand we would like friends and not just play and she prefers females to play with but that doesn't mean no touching or watching :):) Would love a girlfriend to hangout with us and enjoy adventures with us and play:) Like camping, road trips, live music, kayaking, cycling........ Best thing would be if she has a girlfriend to hangout with, drinks, yoga and play. Let's take life by the horns and roll down the adventure road for some fun and laughs:-)[B][/B][U][/U][SIZE 4][/SIZE][B][/B][B][/B]

Information
  • 51/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 28, 1970 May 21, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Buddhist/Taoist
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say