Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sweet_girl26 35 / F
"DIsfrutar de cada momento del sexo..."
Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2005

To view all of
sweet_girl26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweet_girl26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,296,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
levans1970
Toscana, Italy
juanarberola
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
canario197812
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
woodee2
Tennessee, United States
rm_fastreboot2
Miranda, Venezuela
Sirmastercummer
Connecticut, United States
rm_satirio
Extremadura, Spain
rm_gentlemanltd
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
rm_jhonwuka
Aragua, Venezuela
 
Status
sweet_girl26 35/F
Caracas, Distrito Federal , Venezuela
Mmm volví ... Besitos en la puntica de tu cabecita 😙😉😘 Muacksssssssssssssssss.... Déjame tu propina amor 😘
Introduction
hola , para empezar soy una mujer muy bella , ando sin rodeos , no tengo tabues , me encanta el sexo , compartir , muy complaciente en todo .para mi es el momento mas hermoso q podemos tener los seres humanos ;ando en busca de ti .

My Ideal Person busco una persona ,muy bien parecida , o no tanto pero q sea agradable , muy activo y discreto , enviame tus fotos a mi mail y de inmediato te contactare,ok besos.gracias por escribir su fantasia conmigo .muaaaaaa besos

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweet_girl26's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 10, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Diseño Grafico
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: