Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sweetandsas1974 39 / F
"Looking for new friends"
Joplin, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2008

To view all of
sweetandsas1974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetandsas1974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,424,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
daddydick479
Arkansas, United States
Johnboy6009
North Carolina, United States
SthrnCumfort69
Indiana, United States
Swagg629
Florida, United States
daddy_82000
Kansas, United States
rm_Zoran76k
Nebraska, United States
rm_Jase697983
Missouri, United States
BlackKing028
Missouri, United States
rm_daytona83022
Missouri, United States
 
Status
sweetandsas1974 39/F
Joplin, Missouri
Introduction
Commitment-wise, let's go slow and see where things lead. In my free time I like to see what's happening at my favorite club. When I'm out driving I like to blow down the freeway as fast as I can. When I go out, EVERYBODY knows it, and everybody wants to join. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. I get along best with people who aren't afraid to call a spade a spade. If you contact me please include a face pic. I'm not changing my life, I'm kicking it to the curb and getting a better one. I am 34, divorced, single mother of a 18 year old boy and 3 year old girl. They are the light of my life. If you don't like s, don't waste your time or mine. I am independant and I want my partner to be the type of man who can handle that his lady has a career. I have a masters degree in Criminal Justice as well as my RN license. My ideal partner would be honest, trustworthy, and respectful. NO PLAYERS OR HEAD GAMES. I love the outdoors. Camping, canoeing, boating, fishing, 4 wheeling......I am there. I am a lady in every aspect but I am not afraid to get my hands dirty. If you match these interests, email me and lets see where this leads us!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sweetandsas1974's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Joplin, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 3, 1984
Hometown: Sunbury, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: nurse/child advocate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: