Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sweetart60 50 / 40 / C
"CASUAL SEX for us both"
somewhere, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 6, 2015

To view all of
sweetart60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetart60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,794,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovetosquirt777
California, United States
Justkris42
Colorado, United States
athtncpl
Louisiana, United States
1on1fun25
Illinois, United States
c2cfunonly
Maharashtra, India
wecumoften
Pennsylvania, United States
funsnellvillecpl
Georgia, United States
Jasonandjodi
New Mexico, United States
1dirtygeorgiagir
Florida, United States
 
Status
sweetart60 50/C
somewhere, West Virginia
will be going over r profile
Introduction
fit female lookin for single and married women who want both.. ... we r into,couples ffm and mmf , i am bi .soft swap,.full swap,perfer 3somes... ...\8.LOOKIN U JOIN US....NO PICS ON UR PROFILE NO RESPONSE

My Ideal Person we r lookin couples . ..we love oral sex ......love, lickin, touchin, tastin u .. we r a very DISCREET . '''''discreet a must must''''''' must be d/f ,,drug free... SINGLE MALES.. we will contact u ty

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
bangin a lady as her hubby...\8 licks her pussy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sweetart60's responses

Information
  • 50/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • somewhere, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 31, 1970 June 1, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: education asst manger
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say