Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sweetbutter1960 54 / 59 / C
"We take the FRIENDS part SERIOUSLY"
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 9, 2004

To view all of
sweetbutter1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetbutter1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,607,808 Active Members!*
 
Status
sweetbutter1960 54/C
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
New Post And Poll In The Group
Introduction
We are looking for adult friends. We like the out door activities ie... camping, campfires, sunbathing, stargazing (all in the nude) and sex is the best in the warmth of a summer rain. I'm 58,5'5",160 lbs. brown & brown,36 DD's and he is 52, 6' , 176 lbs, brown & the most sexy blue eyes I have ever seen. We love to meet new people and making new FRIENDS. To find out more details e-mail us or add us to your network. We are looking for friends that we can go do somethings with like camping, shopping ,dinning out, going out to the moves, just sitting around a campfire, a cook out or just playing around the house.

My Ideal Person We looking for couples who also are looking to make FRIENDS. We are on AdultFriendFinder to find couples that want the same as us

Bye for now, hope to hear from you soon or Chat with you soon
I will only chat with you if you have pics or We only respond to your e-mails if you have a pic so don't waste our time and yours.[

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a orgy with all females at the sametime.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sweetbutter1960's responses

Information
  • 54/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 6, 1966 October 5, 1960
Hometown: , Bay Veiw, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses