Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sweetdeafmama74 45 / F
"deaf woman"
Missoula, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 19, 2016

To view all of
sweetdeafmama74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetdeafmama74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,639,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gangalong1134
Alberta, Canada
Young_Stud1290
Washington, United States
406iammt
Montana, United States
Blueboys57
Montana, United States
Clintoncpl0872
Montana, United States
Leobran701
Washington, Costa Rica
Truemontanaman75
Montana, United States
Oosabhar
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Hornyhung6969
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
sweetdeafmama74 45/F
Missoula, Montana
Introduction
I am deaf woman and just looking for a friend not looking for an relationship or anything like that , I am very open to anything ;) I like going out having good time,like to do massage, love to be kissing, love to feel romance once in a while ,am not interesting into bondage stuff, or 2 some or 3 some or other , sorry , only one on one ! Right now I am in Oklahoma But I am originally from montana :) . I don't look for anyone from Oklahoma only montana because I grew up in montana all my life :) any question to ask just send inbox or message :)

My Ideal Person who willing to do massage, gentle, not into bondage ,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
like music but I am deaf

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
don't have one

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sweetdeafmama74's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Missoula, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 22, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: housecleaning
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, americasignlanguages
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: