Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sweetdevil6978 42 / M
"just looking, want to find dynamite ppl who know how please, endurance a must, lol"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 15, 2008

To view all of
sweetdevil6978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetdevil6978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,381 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,495,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PleasureMeOhh73
South Australia, Australia
badgirlfriend97
Arizona, United States
shannieh
Taiwan, Taiwan
LeeLee1301
台北, 臺灣
fillmyneednow
South Australia, Australia
Cornchord
Singapore, Singapore
Kitty2323
New South Wales, Australia
Mynxco
Colorado, United States
ffrankn805
National Capital Region, Philippines
 
Status
sweetdevil6978 42/M
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
looking for all types of ladys to chat and cam with
Introduction
hi,mmmm, well i am a busy guy.I travel a fair bit, but love perth city and the beachs and lifestyle.I try to keep things discrete...which is fun.Love to have some drinks and hang out.Looking for ppl who are happy in life and easy going, ppl who can have fun....are relaxed open and comfortable in thier own skin, which is sexy, and up for some good fun(Sydney University and all other institutions using this any Chat Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal rammifications. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice).

My Ideal Person happy, outgoing,sweet or shy, dirty, i dont mind,i like a girl who is just herself and wants to have fun in life, in and out of the bedroom.not that i am after commitment at all, just fun.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: