Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sweethangtx 59 / F
"Looking for an unattached female friend +"
Houston, Texas, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sweethangtx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweethangtx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,644,432 Active Members!*
sweethangtx 59/F
Houston, Texas
Someone once told me, to keep a man happy, keep his balls empty and his stomach full.
PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU ARE ATTACHED Must be between 45 and 60, local and unattached. If you are just passing through town, have a nice visit. I have been on this site for a long time and my needs have changed over the years. [B]Not here to "add endless friends" [/B] [B]Not looking for NSA or random hookups[/B] Conservative dating sites just are not cutting it. Not looking for a hookup, looking for a one on one friend, companion & lover. Please do not send me a pic of your cock, I know what one looks like. I have a preference for Caucasian & Latino men. Over the past 2 years, I have gone through 6 surgeries due to my colon rupturing, colostomy and random hernias. This does not change how I feel about myself and it should not change how you feel about me. I am a little thicker but my performance in in the bedroom is still mind blowing. Quality over quantity. I am an acquired taste, not for everyone. Type A personality in the outside world. Financially stable, intelligent, passionate, affectionate, romantic, high sex drive, sensual, loyal and cute as a button. Love watching sports (football game bjs? and action movies. Healthy lifestyle...great cook, AND I SWALLOW! I'm not looking for someone that is not fucking a bunch of people, one that just wants to spend a little time, fuck just me on a regular basis and then go home, ok I might throw in some of my great cooking now and then.. It gives me an opportunity to find out what curls their toes, what makes them moan omfg, what makes them cum like a fountain. Respect goes a long way with me, rudeness will get you an instant block. No, you cannot pound my pussy, I value it more than that. I'm not a hard body and am comfortable with who I am. Sexy doesn't come with a size label on it. If you are a couple, please have the female contact me. ASK ME ABOUT MY WISHLIST WARNING: any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will lf my privacy and will be subject to legal action[B][/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person Not looking for a bunch of guys, just the right one.

My ideal man is financially stable, educated, passionate, clean cut, sexy, handsome, witty, ddf, in reasonable shape (no one is perfect) and young at heart. Confident, not arrogant. Mustaches and goatees are great but no long hair or beards. Take charge kind of guy. Moderate drinker.

Must be over 45, local,unattached and love dogs. Looking for a friend, companion and lover. If you are just passing through town, have a nice visit.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweethangtx's responses

  • 59 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 27, 1961
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Financial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Dirty
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: