Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sweethoneycum42 49 / F
"Grown women looking for Grown mens 4 grown up fun"
Springfield, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 29, 2017

To view all of
sweethoneycum42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweethoneycum42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,065,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CDunahue
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
shooter41177
Michigan, United States
BigMoose134
Kansas, United States
824p824
Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria, Spain
wegendes
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
Dirtysweet4u
Ontario, Canada
magic_man199
Arkansas, United States
poppy8865
stockholm, Sweden
ninermac
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
sweethoneycum42 49/F
Springfield, Missouri
Since 12 I've had 8 it feels amazing
Introduction
I am a very open minded women, I am comfortable with my sexuality and all of my kinks. I am living my life out in the open being true to who i am and if you have to hide or lie about your life move right past this profile. I love sex everything about is, I am a submissive women I love to have a Dom take control however saying that I must say It must be the right Dom so please do not come at me like you are my Dom that is earned.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a strong dominate sugar daddy that will spoil me as I serve his every desire....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweethoneycum42's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Springfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 12, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: