Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sweetmaddie_lyn 44 / F
"Sweet Southern Girl"
Paris, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 2010

To view all of
sweetmaddie_lyn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetmaddie_lyn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,572,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Indiana, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
sweetmaddie_lyn 44/F
Paris, Tennessee
I am a down to earth kinda girl, looking for a guy to have fun with, in and/or out of bed. I am single, no guy hiding in the wings. I am up for just a fling, being friends or a relationship...who knows what will happen. I am only into guys no couples (M & F) and group sex of just guys would be fun too....sweetmaddie_lyn

My Ideal Person I am open to chats, use my name above to get ahold of me. Would love a guy who likes to play in bed, around the house, in public, pretty much anywhere the mood may strike. I am open to pretty much anything, and I love to try new things. Spank my ass, tie me up, hold me down, in a shower, table, car, middle of a crowd, I am up for it all. I like a bit of pain with my pleasure, to be dominated most of the time, but I also want to be able to take control when the mood strikes me.

  • 44 / female
  • Paris, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 16, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: