Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sweetnerotic56 64 / F
"Friends & Lovers"
Inverness, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 15, 2013

To view all of
sweetnerotic56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetnerotic56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,208,033 Active Members!*
 
Status
sweetnerotic56 64/F
Inverness, Florida
Introduction
I am a married woman who is in a sexless marriage. I am looking to find a friend to see on a regular basis, if possible. I LOVE to kiss. Kissing is like real estate...location, location, location. I have a sense of humor and a stressful life so if we laugh together, that would be wonderful. I like to have conversations about many things. I love animals and ride my own motorcycle. I work very hard and have little time to spend, but would like to spend it with someone who can appreciate me and want to share some intimate time together. I have had some experience with 3somes, with bi-males and a couple of experiences with bi-women and am open to either. Kindness and compassion are a must as well as discretion...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweetnerotic56's responses

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Inverness, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue