Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sweetnsassy291 36 / F
"Looking to have good CLEAN fun. Be adventurous."
National City, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2013

To view all of
sweetnsassy291's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetnsassy291's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,507,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Pennsylvania, United States
Ceara, Brazil
California, United States
California, United States
United Arab Emirates
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
sweetnsassy291 36/F
National City, California
You have to be creative!
Well first and foremost you have to be clean. No one over 40 and you have to be willing to have fun. I am not a gold member so when you email me you should attach a picture/video. WARNING!!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum -past, current and future-. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Act and/or other.

My Ideal Person Great sense of humor is a must, I am not a drama kinda girl. I like having fun and enjoying life. But what I am attracted to physically is alluring eyes, and big arms.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Ask for more

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

View more of sweetnsassy291's responses

  • 36 / female
  • National City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 5, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None