Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sweetpete919 73 / M
"Standard Memeber can't read messages"
Bradford, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 7, 2015

To view all of
sweetpete919's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetpete919's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,066,072 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MistyFrench35
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Smltwngrl34
Maine, United States
lightening1236
Maine, United States
Scarletfeverxo
Massachusetts, United States
PreciousFantasis
Quebec, Canada
SomeLikeItHot4_U
Maine, United States
JenniferDermisa1
Maine, United States
37Rx
Maine, United States
Hockeymom69
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
sweetpete919 73/M
Bradford, Maine
I cant respond to messages .I'm a non paying memeber
Introduction
looking for a friend , maybe more. I have my own home so I can host. I like the outdoors and I am semi-retired. Being a standard member it won't let me receive any messages. Pretty stupid of aff.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that wants to be friends and to also be good company.

not able to read messages I am just a standard member and not going to upgrade.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of sweetpete919's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Bradford, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 2, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: