Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sweetsouthrn7997 43 / F
"Yes they are real! Stop asking. Sweet and sassy Southern big curvy . Full of and spice and I'm naughty and nice! I can’t read messages so don’t think I’m ignoring you. K.I.K. skylarclark82 "
Morrilton, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 31, 2014

To view all of
sweetsouthrn7997's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetsouthrn7997's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,891,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yrigellin
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Sexxyyyyyy1333
Arkansas, United States
dondomie2
Florida, United States
SeeSpotRun19
Arkansas, United States
Wild_one25
Arkansas, United States
nice_one_ar1
Arkansas, United States
Emb6769
Arkansas, United States
Heya2223
Arkansas, United States
JV72205
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
sweetsouthrn7997 43/F
Morrilton, Arkansas
Introduction
I believe in living life the fullest and I can never have too many friends!!! I have a big heart beneath these 42Ds. Looking for friends, with or without benefits. I'm laid back and low maintenance, but I have have an Irish temper when I get riled.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is sweet, charming, a great kisser and full of life. I believe the better kisser a man is, the better lover he is. i love older men but I am willing give the young pups a chance. Respect is very important me so if you are disrespectful it's a major turn off. If you aren't interested, don't pretend you are. I don't like games so if that's your thing, move on. If you say you make plans meet me, I expect you show up or at least have the balls let me know you aren't coming.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Morrilton, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 9, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: