Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
swfla56 64 / M
"Hello everyone..Fun ole man looking for dirty clean fun..are you"
Naples, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
swfla56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swfla56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,746,876 Active Members!*
 
Status
swfla56 64/M
Naples, Florida
I'am looking for early day encounters. Females close to me. Prefer older women 60 an above. So let' get naked & kinky and smile enjoy.
Introduction
I'am a s/w/m 60 yrs looking for some fun loving adults. Open minded .single females & the right couples Hopefully meet some new friends along the way. I do prefer women and the right couples my age or close. Just a couple of things if your a cheater or rude person don't bother me. I like to relax so no big drama it's big turn off for me Slow relaxed sexual pleasure is more my style. ps. i hang out in the Florida chat room.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would have to live close & an be discrete & close to my age. On the other hand being playful an willing to try all kinds of fun is always a nice treat. Be open minded.an relaxed. If your alittle kinky that's ok we all have our own fetishes as I do.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of swfla56's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 6, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: 40 hours a week
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: