Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
swing_paar3838 46 / 46 / C
regensburg, Bavaria, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2014

To view all of
swing_paar3838's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swing_paar3838's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,201,472 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bavaria, Germany
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Ustecky kraj, Czech Republic
Bavaria, Germany
Missouri, United States
Vorarlberg, Austria
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Lower Saxony, Germany
Tyrol, Austria
swing_paar3838 46/C
regensburg, Bavaria , Germany
Suchen für Samstag Abend eine Sie die Lust auf ein heisses Abenteuer hat
Im Schlafzimmer mögen wir (traditionellen, fordernden/ausgefallenen, experimentierfreudigen/anderen) Sex.

My Ideal Person es sollte für uns beide eine bi-sie sein die uns in swingerclubs begleitet oder privat mit uns ein paar schöne stunden erleben möchte.einer dauerfreundschaft steht auch nichts im wege!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of swing_paar3838's responses

  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • regensburg, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 22, 1975 December 10, 1975
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None