Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
swingcouple1960 59 / 50 / C
"looking for plaisir"
b. de camboriu, Santa Catarina, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2008

To view all of
swingcouple1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swingcouple1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,185,845 Active Members!*
Friends Network
susiundtony
Bavaria, Germany
rosalia184
Texas, United States
rm_976551344
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
rm_Petra_Kurt
Chonburi, Thailand
fofoefofa2009
Santa Catarina, Brazil
rm_kaluna222
Zurich, Switzerland
rm_acurrucados
Andalucia, Spain
rm_aktis
Hesse, Germany
CapaeBlanca2
São Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
swingcouple1960 59/C
b. de camboriu, Santa Catarina , Brazil
Introduction
casal ele europeu ela brasileira amantes do prazer e do swing. swing bicouple.we love plaisir... no drugs

My Ideal Person looking for plaisir...looking for bisex persons.
we love sex...no drugs
pessoas complicadas,indecisas e somente curiosas? nao obrigada
procuramos h,m e casais bisex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of swingcouple1960's responses

Information
  • 59/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • b. de camboriu, Santa Catarina, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 5, 1960 April 15, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A